Association of Dental Dealers in Bulgaria

Members only
Home | Members

Members

  Name of a member Phone Web page e-mail  
  Anka Katzarova + 359 2 9633568 www.akatzarova.com ankatzarova@abv.bg  
           
  Chimtrade-Komet + 359 2 9531310 www.chimtrade-komet.com chimtrade@cablebulgaria.bg  
           
  Dentacom + 359 2 9532975 www.dentacom.com dentacom@mbox.contact.bg  
           
  Dentatechnica + 359 2 9753087 www.dentatechnica.com dentatechnica.vassil@gmail.com  
           
  Ecocorect + 359 2 8319261 www.ecocorect.com ecocorect_bg@mail.bg  
           
  Evgeny Stefanov + 359 2 9530330 www.evgenystefanov.com rumen@evgenystefanov.com  
           
  Faradent + 359 2 9525840 www.faradent.bg faradent@abv.bg  
           
  Gepar-G. Parmakov + 359 2 9885714 www.gepar.com gepar@mail.bg  
           
  Ivodent + 359 42 600274 www.ivodent.net denta_sz@abv.bg  
           
  Kris 95 + 359 2 9832742 www.kris95.com kris95@infotel.bg  
           
  MB Consult 2000 + 359 2 9581617 www.mbconsult2000.com mbconsult2000@yahoo.com  
           
  Medical depot R&K + 359 2 8052501 www.ddrk.911.bg ddrk@911.bg  
           
  Micromotor + 359 2 9718336 www.micromotor-bg.com micromotor@tea.bg  
           
  MiPlant + 359 2 9503020 www.miplant-bg.com miplant@dir.bg  
           
  Patricia + 359 2 9319931 www.patricia.bg patricia@patricia.bg  
           
  Swissdent + 359 2 8310036 www.swissdentbg.com bquin@vtx.ch  
           
  Valdental + 359 2 9743045 www.valdental.eu wally@valdental.eu  
           
  Vilem + 359 2 8657031 www.vilem.bg vilem_ood@dir.bg  
           
  VOP + 359 723 66304 www.vop-bg.com official@vpo-bg.com  
           
  W&H Bulgaria + 359 2 8549565 www.wh.com margarita.toteva@wh.com  
           
  Yanev Dental + 359 42 603287 www.yanev-dental.bg petaragx@abv.bg